• Raul Toro


Updated: May 12, 2018

"When The Seasons Change", is the new song from Five Finger Death Punch's forthcoming album-- "And Justice For None". “This song is about loyalty, the kind of loyalty that doesn’t crumble in the face of adversity, which we have faced many times throughout our career and in our lives,” explains guitarist Zoltan Bathory. “This is a very human subject everyone can relate to and it is something this world can use more of.” "AND JUSTICE FOR NONE", is scheduled for release on May 18, 2018 according to a press release-- earlier this week.

Ivan Moody (vocals), Zoltan Bathory (guitar), Jeremy Spencer (drums), Jason Hook (guitar) and Chris Kael (bass) comprise the quintet that is Five Finger Death Punch. The boys dug-in at their headquarters of Las Vegas with producer Kevin Churko (Ozzy Osbourne, Disturbed) and collectively evolved their art and their craft. “We just understand each other so well,” says Jeremy Spencer. “There’s a huge level of respect on both sides. He gets the best out of us.”

The band’s current single, “Gone Away” (their own rendition of The Offspring’s 1997 hit single) has received over 27 million streams in the U.S., is currently charting at #5 on Active Rock and topped the iTunes rock and metal charts globally. Expect an official music video for the song “Sham Pain” to be released next week; according to the press release.

Five Finger Death Punch will be hitting the road for a massive series of co-headlining North American dates with Breaking Benjamin this summer, along with special guests Nothing More and Bad Wolves. The summer amphitheater tour, co-produced by Live Nation and Frank Productions, kicks off on July 16, 2018 in Seattle, WA and will make stops in 32 North American cities. Make sure you get your tickets to the biggest, can’t-be-missed rock event of the summer.

26 views0 comments